top of page
Search

My City Jail House: How to Download and Install the Game on PC or Mac



My City Jail House: A Guide for Visitors




Have you ever wondered what it is like to be in a jail house? Do you want to have some fun and adventure with your friends and family? If you answered yes to any of these questions, then you should check out My City Jail House, a game for children that lets you explore the inside of a prison and interact with everything in it. In this article, we will tell you everything you need to know about this game, how to play it, what are its features, and why you should give it a try.




my city jail house




What is My City Jail House?




A game for children




My City Jail House is a game developed by My Town Games Ltd, a company that specializes in creating interactive dollhouse games for kids. The game is designed for iPad and iPhone devices, and it costs $3.99 on the App Store. It is also available for Android devices on Google Play and Uptodown. The game is suitable for children aged 4 to 12, but anyone can enjoy it.


A simulation of prison life




The game is a simulation of what a jail house looks like and how it operates. You can play as the prison warden, the police officer, or the prisoner. You can also choose from 20 different characters to play with, or take them from other My City games. The game has 8 new locations for you to explore, such as the jail area, the yard, the dining hall, the helipad, and more. You can see how the prisoners live, eat, work, and play in the jail house. You can also see how the warden and the police keep order and security in the prison.


A fun and educational experience




The game is not only fun but also educational. You can learn about the rules and consequences of breaking the law, the importance of rehabilitation and reform, and the challenges and opportunities of prison life. You can also use your imagination and creativity to create your own stories and adventures in the game. You can role-play different scenarios, such as escaping from jail, catching the bad guys, or helping the prisoners become good. You can also discover hidden keys and escape rooms that unlock other content in the game.


My City : Jail House app


My City : Jail House game download


My City : Jail House prison escape


My City : Jail House review


My City : Jail House characters


My City : Jail House cheats


My City : Jail House hidden keys


My City : Jail House police helicopter


My City : Jail House play online


My City : Jail House apk


My City : Jail House for Android


My City : Jail House for iOS


My City : Jail House for PC


My City : Jail House for Mac


My City : Jail House free


My City : Jail House full version


My City : Jail House update


My City : Jail House walkthrough


My City : Jail House tips and tricks


My City : Jail House gameplay


My City : Jail House trailer


My City : Jail House video


My City : Jail House screenshots


My City : Jail House rating


My City : Jail House feedback


My City : Jail House support


My City : Jail House contact


My City : Jail House developer


My City : Jail House publisher


My City : Jail House genre


My City : Jail House simulation game


My City : Jail House casual game


My City : Jail House offline game


My City : Jail House kids game


My City : Jail House role-playing game


My City : Jail House dollhouse game


My City : Jail House interactive game


My City : Jail House fun game


My City : Jail House educational game


My City : Jail House creative game


How to play My City : Jail House


How to install My City : Jail House


How to unlock content in My City : Jail House


How to connect with other My City games


How to share characters in My City games


How to solve puzzles in My City : Jail House


How to turn off the lights in My City : Jail House


How to visit the yard in My City : Jail House


How to visit the helipad in My City : Jail House


How to play My City Jail House?




Explore the jail area




The first thing you need to do is to explore the jail area. You can tap on any object or character to interact with it. You can move them around, change their clothes, give them items, or make them talk. You can also tap on doors to enter different rooms or scenes. You can see what each room has to offer, such as beds, toilets, showers, TVs, books, games, etc. You can also see what activities are available in each scene, such as eating, working, exercising, playing, etc.


Interact with objects and characters




The next thing you need to do is to interact with objects and characters. You can touch and drag any object or character to move it around. You can also combine objects or characters to create new effects or actions. For example, you can give a prisoner a spoon and he will start digging a tunnel. You can also give a prisoner a cake and he will eat it happily. You can also make characters talk to each other by tapping on the speech bubble icon. You can also make them do different actions by tapping on the action icon. For example, you can make a prisoner sleep, read, dance, or cry. You can also make a police officer arrest, search, or handcuff a prisoner.


Discover hidden keys and escape rooms




The last thing you need to do is to discover hidden keys and escape rooms. You can find keys in various places, such as under the bed, in the trash can, or in the locker. You can use these keys to open locked doors or cabinets that contain more items or secrets. You can also find escape rooms that are hidden behind walls or paintings. You can enter these rooms by tapping on them and solving puzzles or challenges. You can escape from the jail house by finding the right exit or vehicle.


What are the features of My City Jail House?




Huge location with 8 different scenes




One of the features of My City Jail House is that it has a huge location with 8 different scenes for you to explore. You can visit the jail area, the yard, the dining hall, the helipad, the police station, the hospital, the court, and the secret lab. Each scene has its own theme and atmosphere, as well as unique objects and characters. You can see how each scene is connected to the jail house and how it affects the prison life.


20 characters to choose from




Another feature of My City Jail House is that it has 20 characters to choose from. You can play as any of these characters or switch between them anytime. You can also customize their appearance and outfits by using the wardrobe feature. You can choose from different types of prisoners, such as robbers, hackers, spies, or clowns. You can also choose from different types of police officers, such as detectives, SWAT, or undercover agents. You can also choose from other characters, such as doctors, lawyers, judges, or reporters.


Stress-free and creative gameplay




A third feature of My City Jail House is that it has a stress-free and creative gameplay. You can play the game at your own pace and style. There are no rules or goals to follow, except for your own imagination and curiosity. You can create your own stories and adventures in the game by using your creativity and logic. You can also experiment with different combinations and outcomes in the game by using your trial and error skills. The game is designed to be fun and relaxing for everyone.


Kids safe and family friendly




A fourth feature of My City Jail House is that it is kids safe and family friendly. The game is made for children and it does not contain any violence, gore, or inappropriate content. The game is also respectful of diversity and inclusion, as it features characters of different genders, races, ages, and backgrounds. The game is also educational and informative, as it teaches children about the law, justice, and society. The game is also suitable for family play, as it supports multi-touch and allows up to 6 players to play together on the same device.


Connects with other My City games




A fifth feature of My City Jail House is that it connects with other My City games. The game is part of a series of games that share the same universe and characters. You can connect My City Jail House with other My City games by using the My City icon on the top right corner of the screen. You can then transfer characters and items between games by using the bus stop feature. You can also unlock new content in My City Jail House by playing other My City games.


Conclusion




My City Jail House is a game for children that lets you explore the inside of a prison and interact with everything in it. It is a fun and educational experience that stimulates your imagination and creativity. It has many features that make it enjoyable and engaging for everyone. If you are looking for a game that will keep you entertained and informed for hours, then you should try My City Jail House today.


FAQs




  • Q: How much does My City Jail House cost?



  • A: The game costs $3.99 on the App Store for iPad and iPhone devices. It is also available for Android devices on Google Play and Uptodown.



  • Q: How do I download My City Jail House?



  • A: You can download My City Jail House by visiting one of these links: [App Store], [Google Play], [Uptodown]. You can also scan the QR code below to download the game directly to your device.



  • Q: How do I play My City Jail House?



  • A: You can play My City Jail House by tapping on any object or character to interact with it. You can also tap on doors to enter different scenes or locations. You can also touch and drag any object or character to move it around. You can also combine objects or characters to create new effects or actions. You can also make characters talk or do actions by tapping on the speech bubble or action icons. You can also find hidden keys and escape rooms by tapping on them and solving puzzles or challenges.



  • Q: What are the benefits of playing My City Jail House?



  • A: Playing My City Jail House can benefit you in many ways. It can help you develop your imagination and creativity by creating your own stories and adventures in the game. It can also help you improve your logic and problem-solving skills by finding hidden keys and escape rooms in the game. It can also help you learn about the law, justice, and society by simulating prison life in the game. It can also help you have fun and relax by playing a stress-free and creative game.



  • Q: How do I connect My City Jail House with other My City games?



  • A: You can connect My City Jail House with other My City games by using the My City icon on the top right corner of the screen. You can then transfer characters and items between games by using the bus stop feature. You can also unlock new content in My City Jail House by playing other My City games.



44f88ac181


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Township APK: Create and Manage Your Own Town

Township APK para: A Guide to the Fun and Exciting Farming and City-Building Game If you are looking for a casual game that combines farming and city-building elements, then you might want to check ou

bottom of page